Oklahoma City (405) 634-0571  (800) 276-0571     Tulsa (918) 663-0571

HOME    NEW VEHICLES   USED VEHICLES   ROUGH TERRAIN    UTILITY VEHICLES    TRANSPORTATION VEHICLES   
FLEET OPERATIONS    STREET LEGAL VEHICLES    PARTS AND SERVICE    RENTAL INFO    CONTACT US   
COMPANY HISTORY

Oklahoma City Showroom
Open
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm Saturday 9am-12pm
Closed
Sunday

Parts - Service
Open
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm 
Closed
Saturday - Sunday


(405) 634-0571
      (405) 631-7694 fax
located at  9300 South I-35 Service Road, OKC 73160

Just South of S. 89th Street on the East Side of I-35 on the I-35 Service Road (Exit 119B)

Retail and Wholesale chip@justicegolf.com Chip Cutler - President

Retail and Wholesale mike@justicegolf.com Mike Schofield - Sales

Fleet Sales shawn@justicegolf.com Shawn Anderson - Sales

Utility Sales david@justicegolf.com David Justice - Vice President

Utility Sales
nathan@justicegolf.com Nathan

Accounting wendy@justicegolf.com Wendy

Parts gary@justicegolf.com Gary Brinkley - Parts Manager

Service paul@justicegolf.com Paul Elkins - Service Manager

 

Tulsa showroom, parts and service
10118 East 51st Street
, Tulsa, OK 74146 - (918) 663-0571
Open
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm 
Closed
Saturday - Sunday



Tulsa - Service miker@justicegolf.com Mike Richardson  - Service Manager

Tulsa - Parts
dale@justicegolf.com Dale Hartley - Parts Manager

Retail and Wholesale mike@justicegolf.com Mike Schofield - Sales

HOME    NEW VEHICLES   USED VEHICLES   ROUGH TERRAIN    UTILITY VEHICLES    TRANSPORTATION VEHICLES   
FLEET OPERATIONS    STREET LEGAL VEHICLES    PARTS AND SERVICE    RENTAL INFO    CONTACT US   
COMPANY HISTORY

© 2009 Justice Golf Car Company